Crawford County, Arkansas

Crawford County, Arkansas

Crawford County Property Records provided by HomeInfoMax:

  • Report available in this county Property Reports – ownership information, property details, tax records, legal descriptions
  • Report available in this county Title History – ownership title history, deeds and mortgage records
  • Report available in this county Voluntary Liens – titles, deeds, mortgages, releases, assignments, foreclosure records
  • Report available in this county Involuntary Liens – mechanic's liens, HOA, IRS tax liens, State tax liens, other liens
  • Report available in this county Property Valuations – residential property automated valuation reports (AVM)
  • Report available in this county Document Images – copies of deeds, titles, liens, mortgages, and other recorded documents

Crawford County, Arkansas

County Seat
300 Main Street County Courthouse Van Buren, AR 72956-5765
Phone: (479) 474-1511 Fax:
  Show Crawford County seat location

Elected County Officials

County Assessor
Dianna Faucher
County Circuit Clerk
Linda Howard
County Clerk
Patti Hill
County Collector
Diana Gentry
County Coroner
Pamela Wells
County Judge
Jerry Williams
County Sheriff
Mike Allen
County Treasurer
Sharon Taylor
Justice of the Peace
Giles Osborne
Justice of the Peace
Sharon Blount
Justice of the Peace
Lloyd Cole
Justice of the Peace
Delia Friddle
Justice Of The Peace
Donald Jenkins
Justice of the Peace
Marsha Woolly
Justice Of The Peace
Travis Steele
Justice of the Peace
Ernest Schimmelman
Justice Of The Peace
Penny Lane
Justice of the Peace
E. H. Pritchford
Justice Of The Peace
Sharon Partain
Justice of the Peace
Terry Parks
Justice Of The Peace
Johnny Ragsdale

County Stats

County Seat
Van Buren
Square Miles
Year Organized
Statistical Records

  Crawford County, Arkansas informational page is updated regularly from reliable public sources.

  Search Crawford County Property Records Now – Public Information & Property Records – Crawford County