Property Records Search
June 24, 2017
Log In
New user?
Forgot your password?
Detailed Reports
Basic Reports
Title History
Voluntary Liens
Involuntary Liens
Legal Description
Property Valuation
Deeds & Docs
Parcel Maps
Building Permits
Homeowners Lists
Nationwide Search New
Radius Search
Research & Leads
Company Events
Residential Real Estate
Commercial Real Estate
Sheboygan County, Wisconsin

Sheboygan County property records provided by HomeInfoMax:
Property Reports – ownership information, property details, tax records, legal descriptions
Title History – ownership title history, deeds and mortgage records
Voluntary Liens – titles, deeds, mortgages, releases, assignments, foreclosure records
Involuntary Liens – mechanic's liens, HOA, IRS tax liens, State tax liens, judgements, other liens
Property Valuations – residential property automated valuation reports (AVM)
Sheboygan County, WI Residents
2015: 115569
2010: 115507
2000: 112646
1990: 103877
1980: 101030
County map is unavailable
County Seat: Sheboygan
State: Wisconsin
FIPS: 55117
Square Miles: 1
Year Organized: 1836
Statistical Records: Sheboygan County, Wisconsin Quick Facts
Sheboygan County Officials



 Melody Lorge

Clerk of Circuit Court

 David Leffin


 Jon Dolson

County Clerk

 Joseph De Cecco

District Attorney

 Ellen Schleicher

Register of Deeds

 Todd Priebe


 Charles Conrardy

Supervisor, District 1

 Jacob Van Dixhorn

Supervisor, District 10

 Greg Weggeman

Supervisor, District 11

 Robert Ziegelbauer

Supervisor, District 12

 George Marthenze

Supervisor, District 13

 Keith Abler

Supervisor, District 14

 Thomas Epping

Supervisor, District 15

 Fran Damp

Supervisor, District 16

 Thomas Wegner

Supervisor, District 17

 Steven Bauer

Supervisor, District 18

 Libby Ogea

Supervisor, District 19

 Fay Uraynar

Supervisor, District 2

 Brian Hoffmann

Supervisor, District 20

 Brian Hilelink

Supervisor, District 21

 Al Bosman

Supervisor, District 22

 Richard Bemis

Supervisor, District 23

 William Goehring

Supervisor, District 24

 Roger Te Stroete

Supervisor, District 25

 Mark Winkel

Supervisor, District 3

 Roger Otten

Supervisor, District 4

 James Baumgart

Supervisor, District 5

 Henry Nelson

Supervisor, District 6

 Edward Procek

Supervisor, District 7

 Vernon Koch

Supervisor, District 8

 James Glavan

Supervisor, District 9

 Laura Henning

Sheboygan County, Wisconsin Real Estate Records
Sheboygan County, Wisconsin Property Legal Descriptions
Sheboygan County, Wisconsin Property Ownership Title History
Sheboygan County, Wisconsin Property Liens, Mortgage Data
Sheboygan County, Wisconsin Mechanic's Liens, Tax Liens
Sheboygan County, Wisconsin Residential Property Valuation – Public Information & Property Records – Sheboygan County
Home | Property Records Info | State/County Coverage | FAQ | Free County Facts | Contact Us | Link to Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Copyright © 2002-2017 HiMax, LLC HomeInfoMax - All Rights Reserved